ICC World Twenty20 2016 fixtures


Sri Lanka won the tournament when it was staged in Bangladesh in 2014

All matches are day/night. Click here for squad lists.

Super 10 stage

26 Bangladesh v New Zealand, Kolkata (09:30 GMT)

26 England v Sri Lanka, Delhi (14:00 GMT)

27 Afghanistan v West Indies, Nagpur (10:30 BST)

27 India v Australia, Mohali (15:00 BST)

28 South Africa v Sri Lanka, Delhi (15:00 BST)

Knock-out stage

30 Semi-final 1: Group 1 runners-up v Group 2 winners, Delhi (14:30 BST)

31 Semi-final 2: Group 1 winners v Group 2 runners-up, Mumbai (14:30 BST)


3 Final, Kolkata (14:30 BST)

The final has a reserve day. Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

First round


Click here for a list of warm-up results scorecards.

comments powered by Disqus